Log in
Log in


Benazir Bhutto Leadership Program Directory

Benazir BhuttoThis is a private page  dedicated to the facilitation of the work and interaction of the core members of the Benazir Bhutto Leadership Program. Those members include BBLP Fellows and Associates, BBLP Steering Committee, the BBLP Advisory Board, BBLP Advisors/Mentors and the ClassACT Board.

Advisory Board

 Sanam Bhutto
 Kimball Chen
 Kolinda Grabar-Kitarović
 Al Franken
 Peter Galbraith
 Kathleen Kennedy-Townsend

Steering Committee

 Ann Bailen Fisher
 Robert Bowie
 Barbara Brosius Lindsay
 Rick Brotman
 Kimball Chen
 Marion Dry, Director*
 Hamilton Fish
 Peter Galbraith
 Sallie Gouverneur*
 Leigh Hafrey*
 Terry Hunt
 Bahman Mossavar-Rahmani*
 Carl Muller*
 George Putnam*
 Jonathan Sprague*
 Therese Steiner*
 Holly Weeks

*ClassACT Board

View All Program Participants

ClassACT HR ‘73

Copyright ©ClassACT  |  Privacy Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software